skip navigation

Be part of the Force family, contact our head coaches to arrange tryouts.

Force/Thorns tryouts players born 2013-2005

 

The summer we will have tryouts for De Anza Force & California Thorns. 

 

For anyone playing soccer we will be having tryout sessions where you can take part in our training, meet coaches and have the chance to join.

All level and age players are welcome to join and try out for our competitive soccer program. 

Players born 2013-2006 are invited to join our sessions on May 5th; Thorns Girls: 9:00-12:00 pm & Force Boys: 1:00-4:00 pm

Players born 2005-2000 are invited to join sessions on May 12th from 9:00-1:00 pm.

Updated times for Open Sessions (2013-2010)

Age Groups Dates Time Location
Boys 2013 - 2006 Sunday May 5th 1:00-4:00 pm De Anza College
Boys 2005 - 2000 Sunday May 12th 9:00-1:00 pm De Anza College
Girls 2013 - 2006 Sunday May 5th 9:00-12:00 pm De Anza College
Girls 2005 - 2000 Sunday May 12th 9:00-1:00 pm De Anza College

Tryout sessions are on May 5th & May 12th. 

 

Players born 2013-2006 are invited to join our sessions on May 5th

Thorns Girls: 9:00-12:00 pm & Force Boys: 1:00-4:00 pm

 

Players born 2005-2000 are invited to join sessions on May 12th from 9:00-1:00 pm.

 

Be a part of the Force Family.

We have full-time professional coaches and all levels of play from Development Academy to NPL, Premier to Bronze teams, not to mention our professionally staffed Recreational Program. Our boys play for De Anza Force with our girls playing for our sister club California Thorns.

Players of all levels and experience are welcome. 

Please email our Youth Director Simon Cook with any questions. 

 

Contact Age Group Coaches - Players born 2004 or older contact coaches.

Year of Birth Gender Coach Contact
Born 2013 Boys Simon Cook simon.cook@evc.edu
Born 2013 Girls Simon Cook simon.cook@evc.edu
Born 2012 Boys Ismail Adam iadam.sporting9@gmail.com
Born 2012 Girls Simon Cook simon.cook@evc.edu
Born 2011 Boys Doug Highton doughighton@me.com
Born 2011 Girls Carlos Barboza carlosbarboza07@yahoo.com
Born 2010 Boys Chris Stott chrisstottis@yahoo.co.uk
Born 2010 Girls Mitchell Angeles mitchell.angeles@yahoo.com
Born 2009 Boys Ismail Adam iadam.sporting9@gmail.com
Born 2009 Girls Ryan Masch rmasch21@gmail.com
Born 2008 Boys Simon Cook simon.cook@evc.edu
Born 2008 Girls Jeff Baicher baicher@sbcglobal.net
Born 2007 Boys Sergi Tortell coachsergiforceacademy@gmail.com
Born 2007 Girls Jeff Baicher baicher@sbcglobal.net
Born 2006 Boys Simon Cook simon.cook@evc.edu
Born 2006 Girls Brandi Chastain brandi6c@gmail.com
Born 2005 Boys Joe O'Hehir coachjoeohehir@gmail.com
Born 2005 Girls Carlos Barboza carlosbarboza07@yahoo.com
Born 2004 Boys Marc Kerrest marc.kerrest@gmail.com
Born 2004 Girls Iman Siadet imansiadat@gmail.com
Born 2003 Boys Roheet Sen roheetsen23@gmail.com
Born 2003 Girls Ryan Angell ryan.angell18@gmail.com
Born 01/02 Boys Roheet Sen roheetsen23@gmail.com
Born 01/02 Girls Iman Siadet imansiadat@gmail.com

De Anza Force Boys Tryouts. 

To join our De Anza Force boys teams email Join Force with your date of birth, playing experience and any questions. 

California Thorns Girls Tryouts. 

To join our California Thorns Girls teams email Join Thorns with your date of birth, playing experience and any questions you have about the program.